My trip to the Nanette Lepore Sample Sale

Yesterday I decided to head on over to the Nanette Lepore Spring 2013 Sample Sale. I was in heaven there was so much to chose from. I went in with a budget, I was going to buy one dress and spend no more than $150. Well, this is not what happened. I tried on many items, I loved all of them. I wandered the racks for about 2 hours trying to decide what to put back. I could not put anything back. I called Jon and told him I was holding about $500 In my hands and he said do not do it. Well…… it happened. Rookie mistake though because there are about 10 sample sales this week that I would have loved to have gone to. I can not now because of my lack of funds. I will plan better next time I swear. Here is a look at what I purchased:

Nanette Lepore

This awesome blouse originally $258 I got for $90. It fits amazingly. I was in love.

Coral

This awesome neon dress was originally $368. I got it for $145. I love it for summer!

This little number is not available anymore was originally $368. I picked it up for $95 and it will be awesome on my trip to Jamaica coming up!

Nanette Leopore

This last one I fell in love with immediately and knew I had to have her! I saw this one online so i was kind of on the look out for it. This runway dress fits fantastic and the material is out of this world!! LOVE IT. Originally $448 I got this one for the bargain price of $145. Jon says it was not a bargain but I beg to differ. I Love it!!

Did any of you go to the Nannette Lepore Sale??

One thought on “My trip to the Nanette Lepore Sample Sale

  1. Pingback: Nannette Leopre Sample Sale Novemeber 2013 | Nyc Fit Food and Fashion!

Leave a Reply

