Week 36-39

My Fit Pregnancy Blog!

Pregnancy Blog

Hey Guys! This will be my last pregnancy post. I am all set to deliver by c section on Monday, 3 more days and this peanut is finally out of here! We have been back to the doctors every week to check the position of the baby and it is breech and has remained so this whole time. Being a breech baby the only option we have is to do a c section which is set for Monday in my 39th week. The last couple of weeks have probably been the hardest in my whole pregnancy. My journey has been a great one and I have loved being pregnant. I can say I have almost loved every part except for the pregnancy insomnia and back aches I have been experiencing over the last 3 weeks. Other than that it has been a dream pregnancy and I have felt fantastic.

I…

View original post 400 more words

Leave a Reply

